Patient Review

Highly recommend them – Leah

on 03/09/2017
Procedure
Periodontal Laser Procedure
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You
Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Very easy and was able to work with my work schedule
Waiting Time: Very short
Rating: 5


Patient Review

Great experience and would definitely recommend to others – Jenny L

on 03/09/2017
Procedure
Gingival Grafting
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You

Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Very easy
Rating: 5


Patient Review

Definitely recommend this practice for thisProcedure – Sara G

on 03/07/2017
Procedure
Periodontal Regeneration
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You
Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Flexible and easy. Also call for reminders!

Waiting Time: Less than 5 mins
Rating: 5


Patient Review

Everything was exactly as predicted. They know what they are doing. – Dave G

on 03/03/2017
Procedure
Periodontal Regeneration
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You

Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Excellent

Waiting Time: Excellent
Rating: 5


Patient Review

Very knowledgable,they take time to answer all quetions… – Mary ann S

on 01/31/2017
Procedure
Dental Implant
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You

Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Good

Waiting Time: Good
Rating: 5


Patient Review

I have seen Dr Nasr before and returned because of his expertise and knowledge. – Lee S

on 12/14/2016
Procedure
Dental Implant
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You
Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Very easy and fast

Waiting Time: None
Rating: 5


Patient Review

Was very afraid and didn’t want to do this, but was so uncomplicated. Doctor is amazing team works well together. Will return for anything else that is needed. – Anonymous

on 11/03/2016
Procedure
Periodontal Regeneration
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You

Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Super easy

Waiting Time: None walked right in and to the backRating: 5
Staff is polite, and caringRating: 5
Loved meeting with the doctor


Patient Review

Overall experience was well worth it. Very pleased with myProcedure and staff. – Anonymous

on 11/03/2016
Procedure
Periodontal Laser Procedure
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You

Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Scheduling is very open to my time
Waiting Time: Very little
Rating: 5
Friendly, caring, professionalRating: 5
Knowledgeable, kind, caring


Patient Review

Excellent , this clinic/doctor has been awesome. Can not speak highly enough of the professionalism shown

on 10/31/2016
Procedure
Gingival Grafting
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You

Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Excellent

Waiting Time: Excellent
Rating: 5


Patient Review

Would recommend this office to all my relatives and friends. – Anonymous

on 10/31/2016
Procedure
Dental Implant
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You
Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Very easy

Waiting Time: If any time 10 mins tops
Rating: 5
Very professional
Rating: 5
Excellent, everything was thoroughly explained and did not rush thru the appointment


Patient Review

Great experience!!!!! – Glynn

on 10/14/2016
Procedure
Periodontal Cleaning
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You

Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Yes

Waiting Time: On time
Rating: 5


Patient Review

I can’t say enough about how good my expense was, keep up the good work! – Denise P

on 10/06/2016
Procedure
Periodontal Laser Procedure
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You

Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Extremely easy

Waiting Time: I’ve never waited more than 10 min and sometimes didn’t wait at allRating: 5
Friendly, efficient, wonderfulRating: 5
Great hands, my gums never hurt, friendly and competent


Patient Review

Just a great experience and everyone is friendly – Mark B

on 10/06/2016
Procedure
Periodontal Regeneration
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You

Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Very easy to schedule

Waiting Time: Not long at all
Rating: 5
Staff is great
Rating: 5
Doctors are great


Patient Review

I am grateful – Summer L

on 10/06/2016
Procedure
Dental Implant
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You

Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Immediately helpful
Rating: 5
Very comforting relaxed but professionalRating: 5
Thorough,knowledgeable, good educator, explaining what’s napping before and during


Patient Review

Great experience – Anonymous

on 10/06/2016
Procedure
Dental Implant
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You

Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: No problem at scheduling

Waiting Time: Minimal
Rating: 5


Patient Review

Dr. Sienz and the staff of the Perioclinic were very courteous and helpful. I would recommend them strongly. – Judith M

on 10/04/2016
Procedure
Periodontal Regeneration
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You

Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Very easily scheduled

Waiting Time: Brief
Rating: 5


Patient Review

Great office,doctors and staff are Excellent. – Alan G

on 10/04/2016
Procedure
Dental Implant
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You

Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Great

Waiting Time: 5 min
Rating: 5


Patient Review

Great service and care – Patty A

on 09/22/2016
Procedure
Dental Implant
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You
Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Very easy

Waiting Time: If any 5 minutes
Rating: 5


Patient Review

The experience was worth the trip across the lake – Anonymous

on 09/22/2016
Procedure
Dental Implant
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You

Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: No problems at all

Waiting Time: Short each time
Rating: 5


Patient Review

Work done. Quickly without problems. Extremely satisfied – Anonymous

on 09/21/2016
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You

Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Very easy

Waiting Time: 5 minutes
Rating: 5

The Perioclinic

53 reviews.



Patient Review

The – Dan H

on 09/21/2016
Procedure
Gingival Grafting
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You

Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Easy

Waiting Time: Moderate
Rating: 0
Excellent
Rating: 0
Excellent


Patient Review

Great experience and cured my fear of dentists – Felix B

on 09/21/2016
Procedure
Gingival Grafting
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You

Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Awesome

Waiting Time: None
Rating: 5
5 star!
Rating: 5
5 star!


Patient Review

Staff and Doctors are professional and caring – Gail W

on 09/20/2016
Procedure
Periodontal Laser Procedure
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You

Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Good and very easy

Waiting Time: No time at all
Rating: 5


Patient Review

Very courteous and professional – Terry B

on 09/20/2016
Procedure
Dental Implant
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You

Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Very easy

Waiting Time: It was great, hardly any timeRating: 5
5Rating: 5
5


Patient Review

Very satisfied – Linnette R

on 09/20/2016
Procedure
Dental Implant
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You
Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Excellent Excellent

Waiting Time: Very little
Rating: 5 and very knowledgable


Patient Review

These folks saved my teeth. – Robert A

on 09/14/2016
Procedure
Periodontal Laser Procedure
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You

Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: No problem

Waiting Time: Maybe 5 minutes
Rating: 5


Patient Review

Great office to come to. – Anonymous

on 09/14/2016
Procedure
Dental Implant
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You
Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Simple to schedule and open to when I can come in.

Waiting Time: Very little
Rating: 5


Patient Review

Brilliant doctors and staff. Always accommodating and concerned with patients well being. I will never go any place else. I totally trust the doctors and staff. I have had miraculous care here. – Regina D

on 09/14/2016
Procedure
Periodontal Cleaning
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You

Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Always easy to schedule my appointment
Waiting Time: Minimal
Rating: 5


Patient Review

I am never afraid to visit this office. – Madeline S

on 09/14/2016
Procedure
Dental Implant
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You
Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Very easy to schedule

Waiting Time: Less than 5 minutes
Rating: 5


Patient Review

This was my first time having thisProcedure and even though I was very anxious, the staf and Doctor made sure that I was comfortable and they explained e erything they did so that I could understand. Aftercare was also very professional. – Louise

on 09/13/2016
Procedure
Dental Implant
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You

Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Very easy.

Waiting Time: Less wait time than expected.
Rating: 5


Patient Review

Excellent! – William F

on 09/13/2016
Procedure
Dental Implant
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You

Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Excellent

Waiting Time: Excellent
Rating: 5


Patient Review

The office and Drs are great – J G

on 09/09/2016
Procedure
Periodontal Regeneration
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You

Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Scheduling is great

Waiting Time: I had no waiting time
Rating: 5


Patient Review

Dr. Saenz is great and the hygienist as well. – Anonymous

on 09/09/2016
Procedure
Periodontal Regeneration
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You

Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Very easy

Waiting Time: No time at all
Rating: 5


Patient Review

The anticipation was worse than theProcedure! Dr. Nasr explained what he was about to do, there was no pain and the staff are extremely professional. – Anonymous

on 09/09/2016
Procedure
Dental Implant
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You

Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Very Excellent

Waiting Time: If any minimal time
Rating: 5
5star
Rating: 5
5 star


Patient Review

I have had a fewProcedures besides the sinus lift and bone graft and have experienced little or no pain during theProcedures and during recovery. I have never had to use pain medication ,not even ibuprofen after any of the proceedures – Gary L

on 09/09/2016
Procedure
Sinus Lift
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? No
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You

Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Very easy and they always call to remind you of your appointment.

Waiting Time: Very little wait time .
Rating: 5


Patient Review

Highly recommend this office – Anonymous

on 09/08/2016
Procedure
Dental Implant
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You

Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Very easy to schedule

Waiting Time: Barely any
Rating: 5


Patient Review

Great, I love this place – Maria N

on 09/08/2016
Procedure
Gingival Grafting
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You

Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: So easy to schedule

Waiting Time: No waiting time
Rating: 5


Patient Review

Highly recommended – Verna B

on 09/07/2016
Procedure
Dental Implant
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You
Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Very easy to make appointments
Waiting Time: If any maybe 10 min.
Rating: 5
Have always had great team members assisting Dr.Nasr which have been great.
Rating: 5


Patient Review

Love Dr. Nasr – Linda M

on 09/07/2016
Procedure
Gingival Grafting
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You
Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Very easy to make an appointment
Waiting Time: Hardly any
Rating: 4
Rating: 5


Patient Review

BothProcedures were quicker than expected and relatively pain free. I was back to normal as if I had nothing done 2 days after. Enjoyed reviewing my cut scan on the tv as well. – John E

on 09/07/2016
Procedure
Dental Implant
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You

Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Making appointments are Excellent
Waiting Time: Next to none for all appointmentsRating: 5


Review page 1 Review page 2
Review page 3 review page ยป

The Perioclinic

53 reviews.



Patient Review

Procedure was very easy and there was no pain after leaving the office. Dr. Saenz is Excellent and thorough. She explains everything before starting and the office follows up and checks on your recovery. – Gary L

on 09/07/2016
Procedure
Periodontal Laser Procedure
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You

Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Excellent

Waiting Time: Very little waiting time
Rating: 5
Everyone in the office does a wonderful jobRating: 5
Dr. Saenz is the best


Patient Review

Good experience – Mary
4 out of 5 stars

on 09/02/2016
Procedure
Periodontal Laser Procedure
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You

Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Very good

Waiting Time: Not long
Rating: 0
Very very good
Rating: 0
Excellent


Patient Review

A really great Doctor and staff – Anonymous

on 09/02/2016
Procedure
Extraction
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You
Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Making an appt was very easy to do.

Waiting Time: I had no waiting time
Rating: 5


Patient Review

I’ve always had red gums and behind my teeth were was ruff and gritty, now after myProcedure with Dr Saenz I have pink healthy gums and smooth behind my teeth when I rub my tongue. Very satisfied with my produce – Shelia L

on 09/02/2016
Procedure
Periodontal Laser Procedure
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You
Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Very easy

Waiting Time: None
Rating: 5


Patient Review

Overall I had a great experience, would return and refer anyone to this office – Anonymous

on 09/02/2016
Procedure
Periodontal Cleaning
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You

Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Scheduling was very good

Waiting Time: I had no waiting time, very efficientRating: 5


Patient Review

The best – Eduard D

on 09/02/2016
Procedure
Dental Implant
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You

Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Very simple

Waiting Time: Almost no time
Rating: 5


Patient Review

Everyone is Very polite. Dr. Saenz knows what she’s doing and the office staff is very lovely! – Julia A

on 09/01/2016
Procedure
Periodontal Laser Procedure
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You

Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office:

Waiting Time: Not bad at all
Rating: 5


Patient Review

Love Dr Nasr! – Linda M

on 09/01/2016
Procedure
Gingival Grafting
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Rating: 4
Rating: 5


Patient Review

Very good – Benjamin W

on 08/31/2016
Procedure
Gingival Grafting
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You

Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Excellent

Waiting Time: Minimum
Rating: 5


Patient Review

I had an Excellent experience with my implant surgery Doctor care was very professional and inspired a great deal of confidence. I would highly recommend both dr Nast and dr Saenz as well as their staff. – Andreas H

on 08/31/2016
Procedure
Dental Implant
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You

Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Excellent

Waiting Time: Short
Rating: 5
Very good staff
Rating: 5
Very satisfied with both doctors. Highly recommended


Patient Review

While I no longer have to visit the clinic if I need any surgery in the future I will return. – Amina D

on 08/25/2016
Procedure
Gingival Grafting
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You

Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Very easy

Waiting Time: Minimal
Rating: 5
From to the receptionist to the hygienists all of the staff is knowledgeable and polite.
Rating: 5
Dr. Nasr came highly recommended from my general dentist. He was very confident that he could address my issue, very courteous and did Excellent work.


Patient Review

All good, not dreading secondProcedure – Margaret L

on 08/25/2016
Procedure
Gingival Grafting
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You

Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Very accommodating

Waiting Time: None
Rating: 5
Five star
Rating: 5
Five star


Patient Review

Great place. – Robert G

on 08/24/2016
Procedure
Dental Implant
Did You Have a Scheduled Appointment? Yes
Will You Return For Additional Care If Needed? Yes
Would You Recommend Us To A Friend? Yes
Courtesy / Friendliness Shown To You

Ease Of Scheduling Your Appointment With Our Office: Easy

Waiting Time: Less than 10 minutes
Rating: 5